IMPORTANT COMMITTEES

1. **State Commitee Bhagwati Committee** 2. Wanchu Committee 3. 4. L. K. Jha Committee 5. Swaminathan Committee 6. **Bhutlingam Commitee** 7. **Dentewala Committee** 8. **Veddnathan Committee** 9. Hazari Committee **10. Dutt Committee** 11. Mahanobis Committee 12. King Chalaya Committee 13. Bhanu Pratap Committee 14. Chalaya Committee 15. G.V. Ramkrishna Committee 16. Naresh Chand Committee 17. Jyoti Bashu Committee 18. Khushro Committee 19. Goiporia Committee 20. Narsimham Committee 21. Rekhi Committee 22. Goswami Committee (1993) 23. Tiwari Committee (1984) 24. Dr. Mehta Committee 25. Rangrajan Committee (1991) 26. Vaghul Committee 27. Nadhkarni Committee 28. Malhotra Committee 29. Sen Gupta Committee 30. Dr. Vijay Kelkar Committee 31. B.n. Yagandhar Committee (1995) 32. Namdujhapa Committee 33. Bhandari Committee 34. Sundar Rajan Committee 35. D.K. Gupta Committee 36. M.G. Joshi Committee (1994) 37. Rakesh Mohan Committee (1995) 38. Gyan Prakash Committee 39. Malegaon Committee 40. Sodhani Committe 41. K.N. Kabra Committee 42. U.K. Sharma Committee (1988) 43. Ajit Kumar Committee 44. C.B. Bhavya Committee 45. Deve Committeee 46. Chakarvarti Committee-2 47. O.P. Sodhani specialist Committee (1995) 48. S.S. Tarapore Committee (1997) 49. P.C. Alexzender Committee (1978) 50. Mahajan Committee (March 1997) 51. R.V. Gupta Committe (December 1997) 52. Tarapore Committee (July 2001) 53. Machelkar Committee (January 2002)

Farms Unemployment Direct tax Indirect tax Population stategies Labour income & cost Asumption of unemployment Irrigation water Industrial strategies Industrial Licencing National Income Tax Reforms Farming Eradicating Black Money Investment of Public Sector shares Corporate governance Report on end of Octroy Agriculture friendly Referms Customer Serive reforms in bani Banking reforms Indirect tax Industrial deficiency Industrial deficiency Rethinking on the progress of IRDP **Balance** Payment Mutual fund scheme Public Sector Reforms in Insurance Sector Literate unemployment Natural gas cost National social help scheme Raikway fare Redevelopment of Local rural Ranks Reforms in Mineral sector Redevelopment of telephonic sector Instruction regarding privitization of telecommunication Financing of Basic structure Sugar Scam Primary Capital Market Foreign currency Market Future trading Working of local rural Banks under NABARD Flows in salaries of armed forces Presentation of Information by companies Request of pension for unorganized sector Reforms in Banking Sector Development of foreign investment market Changing aspects of saving account Simplyfying Export Import Strategies Sugar Industry Agriculture friendly reforms Investigation of share transaction of UTI Auto fuel strategy

- 54. Machelkar Committee (Report in 2003) Production of Fake Medicine 55. S.N. Khan Committee (1998) Friendship of working of financial institutions & Banks 56. N.S. Verma Committee (1999) Resettlement of commercial banks 57. Parth Sarthi Som Committee Investigation of Tax Schemes Investigation of income tax rebate 58. N.K. Singh Committee 59. Bhurelal Committee Increase in vehicle loans 60. Suptrishi Committee (July 2002) Development of National tea Industry 61. Abhijeet Sen Committee (July 2002) Long term food scheme 62. N.R. Naryan Murti Committee (2003) Corporate governance 63. N.K. Singh Committee Progress in electrical sector 64. Kelkar Committee - 2 Direct & Indirect taxation 65. Committee 3 Vijay Kelkar (2004) Three monthly investigation of economy according to physical responsible & Budget Management act Regarding about prices of Edible oil 66. Lahri Committee (2005) 67. Rajinder Sacchar Committee - 1 Companies and MRPT act 68. Sacchar Committee - 2 (2005) Minorities Foreign investment in petroleum sector 69. Nayar Committee (2006) 70. Rangrajan Committee - 2 (2006) Tax structure for petroleum products 71. Rangrajan Committee - 3 Development in Private sector 72. Sungulu Committee (2006) Re establishment of Victims of sardar Sarover Bandh scheme 73. Pathak Committee (2006) For investigation of UNO food in exchange of oil program 74. Mistri committee (2007) Progress in financial movement 75. Deepak Parik Committee (2007) Progress in financial matters of Basic structures 76. Tendulkar Committee (2008) Investigation of the line below the poverty line 77. B.K. Chutarvedi Committee (2008) Investigation of oil financial condition of oil companies 78. Kelkar Committee First committee on Backward Caste 79. Mandal Committee Reservation for Backward caste 80. Kothri Committee Educational Reforms 81. Aabid Hussain Committee Small Scale Industry 82. Narsinham Committee **Banking Reforms** 83. Tendulkar Committee Assessment of Poverty line 84. Rakesh Mohan Committee Committee on financial sector assessment 85. C. Rang Rajan Committee Investigation of savings & investment 86. Abhijeet Sen Committee Future trading on prices of whole sale & Retail prices of agricultural products 87. Subbarao Committee (July 2009) Technical advices on monetrary schemes On Petroleum Product Prices 88. Dr. Kirti S. Parik Committee (August 2009) 89. Dr. C. Rang Rajan Committee (April 2010) Management of Public Expenses
- 90. M.C. Joshi Committee (May 2011)

Factors related to black money